Get Involved

NWOAHU invites you to get involved in your local chapter. Our committees welcome member participation! Please contact any of these committee chairs to volunteer.

Communication/Media Relations/Public Relations Committee – Dave Spiess, (419) 887-6268,

CE/Program Committee – Wendy Schmidt, (419) 517-9806,

Legislative Committee – Sherri Rutter,

Membership/Retention Committee – Rick Sudetic,, Nick LaPlante,

OAHU PAC & HUPAC Committee – Vicki Donovan-Lyle, (419) 261-2610,