Get Involved

NWOAHU invites you to get involved in your local chapter. Our committees welcome member participation! Please contact any of these committee chairs to volunteer.

Awards Committee – Ben Otley, (419) 354-2734, botley@firstinsurancegroup.com

Communication/Media Relations/Public Relations Committee – Dave Spiess, (419) 887-6268, dspiess@hotmail.com

Education/Program Committee – Karen Irwin, (419) 402-4100, karen@bradfordriskmanagement.com

Legislative Committee – Barb Gerken, (419) 794-7802, bgerken@firstinsurancegrp.com

Membership Committee – Sherri Rutter, (419) 887-2819, sherri.rutter@promedica.org

OAHU PAC & HUPAC Committee – Vicki Donovan-Lyle, (419) 261-2610, vlyle@bex.net

Retention Committee – Sherri Rutter, (419) 887-2819, sherri.rutter@promedica.org