Board/Committees

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Vicki Donovan-Lyle, President 
Lyle & Associates LLC
Sylvania, OH  43560
PH: (419) 261-2610
vlyle@bex.net

Elizabeth Pool, President Elect
Andres O'Neil and Lowe Agency
227 N. Lynn St.
Bryan, OH 43506
PH: (419) 636-5050
bethp@andresoneilandlowe.com

Sheri Rutter, Vice President
The Ashley Insurance Group
5463 Radcliffe
Sylvania, OH 43560
PH: (419) 794-7764
sherri@theashleygroup.com

 

Ellen Fendley, Secretary 
Consumer Driven Administrators, LLC
PO Box 117
Luckey, OH 43443
PH: (419) 833-2600
efendley@cdatpa.com

Kim Kinnaird, Treasurer 
Cornerstone Broker Insurance Services Agency, Inc.
5555 Airport Highway, Suite 142
Toledo, OH 43615
PH: (419) 225-7487 x170
kkinnaird@crnstone.com

Ben Otley, Immediate Past President 
First Insurance Group
209 W Poe Rd
Bowling Green, OH 43402
PH: (419) 354-2734
botley@firstinsurancegrp.com

Upcoming NWOAHU Board Meetings
May 9, 2019
July 16, 2019
September 12, 2019
November 14, 2019
December 12, 2019 (Budget, only if needed)

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Rick Sudetic, Membership/Retention Co-Chair
UnitedHealthcare
1001 Lakeside Ave., #1000
Cleveland, OH 44114
PH: (216) 420-9328
Rick_Sudetic@uhc.com

Nick LaPlante, Membership/Retention Co-Chair
UnitedHealthcare
3324 Morell Dr
Toledo, OH 43613
nicholas_a_laplante@uhc.com

Wendy Schmidt, Professional Development Chair
Stapleton Insurance
2990 N Nissen Rd
Martin, OH 43445
PH: (419) 517-9806
wendy@stapletoninsurance.com

Sherri Rutter, Legislative Chair 
Paramount Health Care
1901 Indianwood Circle
Maumee, OH 43537
PH: (419) 887-2819
sherri.rutter@promedica.org

Vicki Donovan-Lyle, OAHUPAC/HUPAC Chair 
Lyle & Associates LLC
Sylvania, OH  43560
PH: (419) 261-2610
vlyle@bex.net

Dave Spiess,  Media Relations/Public Relations
4419 Todd Drive
Sylvania, Ohio 43560
PH: (419) 215-7078
dspiess@hotmail.com

 

Katie Williamson,  Vanguard Chair
Katie.williamson@umr.com

Awards Chair
Open Position

Kelsey Surface, Trustee 
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Kelsey.surface@anthem.com

Jason Bradford,  Trustee
Bradford & Associates
jason@bradfordriskmanagement.com 

Dennis J. Recker,  Trustee
Fawcett, Lammon, Recker & Associates
drecker@unitedinsuranceservice.com

J&M Business Solutions, Administrators 
4036 Center Road, Ste. B
Brunswick, OH 44212
PH: (330) 273-5756
Fax: (216) 803-9900
info@nwoahu.org