Board/Committees

Executive Committee

Kim Kinnaird, President
Cornerstone Broker Insurance Services Agency, Inc.
5555 Airport Highway, Suite 142
Toledo, OH 43615
PH: (419) 225-7487 x170
kkinnaird@crnstone.com

Kelsey Surface, Secretary 
Anthem BlueCross BlueShield
127 Edgerton
Waterville, OH 43566
PH: (419) 343-5973
Kelsey.surface@anthem.com

John Cullen, Jr., President Elect
Lifesecure
3595 E Highland Drive
Port Clinton, OH 43452
PH: (810) 220-4634
jcullen@yourlifesecure.com

Vicki Donovan-Lyle, Treasurer
OAHUPAC & HUPAC Chair

PH: (419) 261-2610
vlyle@bex.net  

Sherri Rutter, Immediate Past President
Legislative Chair

The Ashley Group
5463 Radcliffe Rd
Sylvania, OH 43560-3739
PH: (419) 794-7764
crutter@bex.net

Board of Directors

Whitney Winters
Membership/Retention Chair

UnitedHealthcare
PH: (419) 764-9450
whitney_winters@uhc.com

Jason Bradford
Trustee

Bradford & Associates
jason@bradfordriskmanagement.com 

Colleen Baird
Trustee

Cornerstone Senior Marketing
cbaird14211@yahoo.com

Sarah Fisher
Trustee

Creative Financial Insurance Service Agency, Inc
stfisher@discovercfi.com

Dave Spiess
Media/Public Relations

1760 Manley Rd
Maumee, OH 43537
PH: (419) 887-6268
dspiess@hotmail.com

Vincent Sowell
Trustee

Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
PH: (513) 525-3667
vincent.sowell@anthem.com

J&M Business Solutions
Administrator

3053 Nationwide Parkway
Brunswick, OH 44212
PH: (330) 273-5756
Fax: (216) 803-9900
sheri@ohioahu.org