Board/Committees

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Sherri Rutter, President
Legislative Chair

USI Insurance Services
One Seagate, Suite 1800
Toledo, OH 43604
PH: (567) 803-4436
sherri.rutter@usi.com

Kim Kinnaird, President Elect
Cornerstone Broker Insurance Services Agency, Inc.
5555 Airport Highway, Suite 142
Toledo, OH 43615
PH: (419) 225-7487 x170
kkinnaird@crnstone.com

John Cullen, Vice President
Lifesecure
3595 E. Highland Drive
Port Clinton, OH 43452
PH: (810) 220-4634
jcullen@yourlifesecure.com

 

Kelsey Surface, Secretary 
Anthem BlueCross BlueShield
127 Edgerton
Waterville, OH 43566
PH: (419) 343-5973
Kelsey.surface@anthem.com

Vicki Donovan-Lyle, Treasurer
OAHUPAC & HUPAC Chair

PH: (419) 261-2610
vlyle@bex.net  

Elizabeth Pool, Immediate Past President
Andres O'Neil and Lowe Agency
227 N. Lynn St.
Bryan, OH 43506
PH: (419) 212-9115
bethp@andresoneilandlowe.com

NWOAHU Board Meetings

January 24, 2020
March 7, 2020
May 9, 2020
July 16, 2020
Sept 12, 2020
Nov 14, 2020
Dec 12, 2020 (only if budget not approved)

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Rick Sudetic
Membership/Retention Co-Chair

UnitedHealthcare
1001 Lakeside Ave., #1000
Cleveland, OH 44114
PH: (216) 420-9328
Rick_Sudetic@uhc.com

Nick LaPlante
Membership/Retention Co-Chair

UnitedHealthcare
3324 Morell Dr
Toledo, OH 43613
nicholas_a_laplante@uhc.com

Wendy Schmidt
CE/Program Chair

Stapleton Insurance
PO Box 1118
Sylvania, OH 43560
PH: (419) 517-9806
wendy@stapletoninsurance.com

Dave Spiess
Media/Public Relations

1760 Manley Rd
Maumee, OH 43537
PH: (419) 887-6268
dspiess@hotmail.com

 

Katie Williamson
Vanguard Chair

United Healthcare
Katie.williamson@umr.com

Jason Bradford
Trustee

Bradford & Associates
jason@bradfordriskmanagement.com 

Sarah Ralston
Trustee

Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
PH: (614) 746-9792
sarah.ralston@anthem.com

J&M Business Solutions
Administrator

3053 Nationwide Parkway
Brunswick, OH 44212
PH: (330) 273-5756
Fax: (216) 803-9900
sheri@ohioahu.org