Board/Committees

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Elizabeth Pool, President
Andres O'Neil and Lowe Agency
227 N. Lynn St.
Bryan, OH 43506
PH: (419) 636-5050
bethp@andresoneilandlowe.com

Sherri Rutter, President Elect
USI Insurance Services
One Seagate, Suite 1800
Toledo, OH 43604
PH: (567) 803-4436
sherri.rutter@usi.com

Kim Kinnaird, Vice President
Cornerstone Broker Insurance Services Agency, Inc.
5555 Airport Highway, Suite 142
Toledo, OH 43615
PH: (419) 225-7487 x170
kkinnaird@crnstone.com

 

Ellen Fendley, Secretary 
Consumer Driven Administrators, LLC
PO Box 117
Luckey, OH 43443
PH: (419) 833-2600
efendley@cdatpa.com

Lisa Wickard, Treasurer 
Huntington Insurance
519 Madison Ave, 5th Floor
Toledo, OH 43604
PH: (419) 720-7926
lisawick912@gmail.com

Vicki Donovan-Lyle, Immediate Past President 
Lyle & Associates LLC
Sylvania, OH  43560
PH: (419) 261-2610
vlyle@bex.net

NWOAHU Board Meetings

January 24, 2020
March 7, 2020
May 9, 2020
July 16, 2020
Sept 12, 2020
Nov 14, 2020
Dec 12, 2020 (only if budget not approved)

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Rick Sudetic, Membership/Retention Co-Chair
UnitedHealthcare
1001 Lakeside Ave., #1000
Cleveland, OH 44114
PH: (216) 420-9328
Rick_Sudetic@uhc.com

Nick LaPlante, Membership/Retention Co-Chair
UnitedHealthcare
3324 Morell Dr
Toledo, OH 43613
nicholas_a_laplante@uhc.com

Wendy Schmidt, CE/Program Chair
Stapleton Insurance
2990 N Nissen Rd
Martin, OH 43445
PH: (419) 517-9806
wendy@stapletoninsurance.com

Sherri Rutter, Legislative Chair
USI Insurance Services
One Seagate, Suite 1800
Toledo, OH 43604
PH: (567) 803-4436
sherri.rutter@usi.com

Vicki Donovan-Lyle, OAHUPAC/HUPAC Chair 
Lyle & Associates LLC
Sylvania, OH  43560
PH: (419) 261-2610
vlyle@bex.net

Dave Spiess,  Media/Public Relations
4419 Todd Drive
Sylvania, Ohio 43560
PH: (419) 215-7078
dspiess@hotmail.com

 

Katie Williamson,  Vanguard Chair
Katie.williamson@umr.com

Awards Chair
Open Position

Kelsey Surface, Trustee 
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Kelsey.surface@anthem.com

Jason Bradford,  Trustee
Bradford & Associates
jason@bradfordriskmanagement.com 

John Cullen,  Trustee
Lifesecure
jcullen@yourlifesecure.com

Sarah Ralston,  Trustee
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
sarah.ralston@anthem.com

J&M Business Solutions, Administrators 
3053 Nationwide Parkway
Brunswick, OH 44212
PH: (330) 273-5756
Fax: (216) 803-9900
sheri@ohioahu.org