Board/Committees

Executive Committee

Sherri Rutter, President
Legislative Chair

USI Insurance Services
One Seagate, Suite 1800
Toledo, OH 43604
PH: (567) 803-4436
sherri.rutter@usi.com

Kelsey Surface, Secretary 
Anthem BlueCross BlueShield
127 Edgerton
Waterville, OH 43566
PH: (419) 343-5973
Kelsey.surface@anthem.com

Kim Kinnaird, President Elect
Cornerstone Broker Insurance Services Agency, Inc.
5555 Airport Highway, Suite 142
Toledo, OH 43615
PH: (419) 225-7487 x170
kkinnaird@crnstone.com

Vicki Donovan-Lyle, Treasurer
OAHUPAC & HUPAC Chair

PH: (419) 261-2610
vlyle@bex.net  

John Cullen, Vice President
Lifesecure
3595 E. Highland Drive
Port Clinton, OH 43452
PH: (810) 220-4634
jcullen@yourlifesecure.com

Elizabeth Pool, Immediate Past President
Andres O'Neil and Lowe Agency
227 N. Lynn St.
Bryan, OH 43506
PH: (419) 212-9115
bethp@andresoneilandlowe.com

Board of Directors

Rick Sudetic
Membership/Retention Co-Chair

UnitedHealthcare
1001 Lakeside Ave., #1000
Cleveland, OH 44114
PH: (216) 420-9328
Rick_Sudetic@uhc.com

Katie Williamson
Vanguard Chair

United Healthcare
Katie.williamson@umr.com

Nick LaPlante
Membership/Retention Co-Chair

UnitedHealthcare
3324 Morell Dr
Toledo, OH 43613
nicholas_a_laplante@uhc.com

Jason Bradford
Trustee

Bradford & Associates
jason@bradfordriskmanagement.com 

Wendy Schmidt
CE/Program Chair

Stapleton Insurance
PO Box 1118
Sylvania, OH 43560
PH: (419) 517-9806
wendy@stapletoninsurance.com

Sarah Ralston
Trustee

Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
PH: (614) 746-9792
sarah.ralston@anthem.com

Dave Spiess
Media/Public Relations

1760 Manley Rd
Maumee, OH 43537
PH: (419) 887-6268
dspiess@hotmail.com

J&M Business Solutions
Administrator

3053 Nationwide Parkway
Brunswick, OH 44212
PH: (330) 273-5756
Fax: (216) 803-9900
sheri@ohioahu.org 

NWOAHU Board Meetings

January 24, 2020
March 7, 2020
May 9, 2020
July 16, 2020
Sept 12, 2020
Nov 14, 2020
Dec 12, 2020 (only if budget not approved)